Contatti

Curti Lamiere s.r.l.
via XXV Aprile, 1
Località Bargellino
40012 Calderara di Reno
Bologna

Telefono: (39) 051 727174

Fax: (39) 051 727759

Email: curti@curtilamiere.it

Posta elettronica certificata:
curtilamiere@pec.wmail.it

Ufficio tecnico:
tecnico@curtilamiere.it

Ufficio preventivi:
Ilaria Serra
preventivi@curtilamiere.it

Produzione:
Isabella Dall’Olio
produzione@curtilamiere.it

Commerciale e Produzione:
Massimo Serra
massimo@curtilamiere.it

Ufficio qualità:
Stefania Formigoni
stefania@curtilamiere.it

Amministrazione:
Roberta Curti
roberta@curtilamiere.it

Ufficio acquisti:
Davide Ballo
davide@curtilamiere.it