Kontakt

Curti Lamiere s.r.l.
über XXV Aprile, 1
Ort Bargellino
40012 Calderara di Reno
Bologna

 

 

Telefon: (39) 051 727174

Fax: (39) 051 727759

E-mail: curti@curtilamiere.it

Zertifizierte e-mail:
curtilamiere@pec.wmail.it

 

Technisch Büro:
tecnico@curtilamiere.it

Senden sie angebote anfordern:
preventivi@curtilamiere.it

Produktion, angebote:
Claudio Serra
claudio@curtilamiere.it

Handelsbüro:
Massimo Serra
massimo@curtilamiere.it


Sekretärin, qualitätsmanager:
Claudia Santangelo
claudia@curtilamiere.it

Verwaltung:
Roberta Curti
roberta@curtilamiere.it

Käufer:
Davide Ballo
davide@curtilamiere.it