Contacts

Curti Lamiere s.r.l.
via XXV Aprile, 1
Locality Bargellino
40012 Calderara di Reno
Bologna

Telephone: (39) 051 727174

Fax: (39) 051 727759

E-mail: curti@curtilamiere.it

Certified e-mail:
curtilamiere@pec.wmail.it

Technical office:
tecnico@curtilamiere.it

To send offers requests:
Ilaria Serra
preventivi@curtilamiere.it

Production, offers:
Claudio Serra
claudio@curtilamiere.it

Commercial manager:
Massimo Serra
massimo@curtilamiere.it

Secretary, quality manager:
Stefania Formigoni
stefania@curtilamiere.it

Administration:
Roberta Curti
roberta@curtilamiere.it

Buyer:
Davide Ballo
davide@curtilamiere.it